Nä...tror inte jag bryr mig...

I try to make it through my life.

In my way, there's you

I try to make it through these lies.

And thats all I do.


Just dont deny it

Dont try and fight this

and deal with it

and thats just part of it.


If you were dead or still alive

I dont care

I dont care

Just go and leave this all behind

'Cause I swear (I swear)

I dont care


I try to make you see my side

I always try to stay in line

But your eyes see right through,

Thats all they do.


Im getting buried in this place

I got no room, you're in my face

Dont say anything, just go away

If you were dead or still alive

I dont care

I dont care

Just go and leave this all behind

'Cause I swear (I swear)

I dont care


 

Im changing everything

'cause you wont be there for me


Im changing everything

'cause you wont be there for me


If you were dead or still alive

I dont care

I dont care

Just go and leave this all behind

'Cause I swear (I swear)

I dont care


If you were dead or still alive

I dont care (I dont care)

I dont care (I dont care

Just go and leave this all behind

I dont care (and I swear)

I dont care...


...At all


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0